Aug 132013
 

Go fourth, young at heart type person, and enjoy! Get out into your community and spread your love and good cheer among those who will give it back! Here is your list of stuff to go get into!

 

1) Saturday Aug 17 UCLSE Summer Revival Show from 6-10 @ The Eagle

* Leather Knights “Leather Night” from 10-12 @ The Eagle

2) Sunday Aug 18 NTXCC Quarterly Meeting from 12-2 @ Club Reflections

*UCLSE Leather & Lace Show from 7-10 @ The Eagle

3) Wednesday Aug 21 SLUTS Club night from 8-10 at the Hidden Door

*Trinity River Bears: Rhonda Mae’s Wall of Food Show from 9-11 at Club Changes in FW

4) Friday Aug 23 from 5-10 is the UCLSE Rob Hickman’s “No Show” Show at the Eagle

5) Saturday Aug 24 TGRA-Dallas Classic Country & Dinner from 7-10 @ the Hidden Door

*UCLSE “Knights of the Roundtable” Show from 7-10 @ the Eagle

6) Sunday Aug 25 UCLSE Devon Devasques Show from 7-10 @ the Eagle

7) Tuesday Aug 27 NLA-Dallas EC meeting from 7-9 @ the Resource Center

8) Wednesday Aug 28 UCLSE Club Night from 7:30-10:30 @ the Hidden Door

9) Friday Aug 31 UCLSE Friends Helping Friends Show from 5-10 @ the Eagle

10) Sunday Sept 2 UCLSE Brianna’s Backyard BBQ from 12pm-4pm @ Hidden Door

 

As always the NTXCC Community Calendar is up and ready to help you plan your fun.

http://www.ntxcc.org/cms/community-calendar#year=2013&month=5&day=1&view=month

 

Just click that link to see the calendar. If you want more info just click on the entry and get the details. If you have anything that should be added to the community calendar drop a line with the details to me at leo@nladallas.org and I will send them along to be listed.

Go, support, and be a part of your community! Hope to see you!

Boy Leo