Aug 262014
 

Where, oh where, are you tonight… or tomorrow, maybe next week? Use these dates to plan your calendar and then you will know where you are going to be. Your community needs you to become part of something greater. Go get involved and together we can make a better future for everyone.

 

1) Wed Aug 27 from 7:30-10:30 is the UCLSE Club Night at the Hidden Door

 

2) Sat Aug 10 from 6-10 is the UCLSE 18th Annual Friends Helping Friends Show

 

3) Wed Sep 3 from 7-10 is the T-Bears Club Night at the Hidden Door

 

4) Sat Sep 6 from 7-10 is the IGRA Finals Fundraiser at the Hidden Door

*UCLSE: Stop the Madness Show from 7-10 at The Eagle

 

5) Sun Sep 7 from 1-3 is the TGRA Chapter Meeting at the Roundup

 

6) Mon Sep 8 from 7:30-9:30 is the Leather Knights Membership Meeting at Youth First

 

7) Fri Sep 12 from 9-12 is the Discipline Corps Bar Night at the Eagle

 

8) Sat Sep 13 from 7-10 is NLA Bar Night at the Eagle

*TGRA Southern Comfort Dallas from 7-10 at the Hidden Door

 

9) Sun Sep 14 DC Play Party 12-6; sponsor &/or tickets required (see Fri Sep 12 bar night)

*UCLSE-EC Meeting from 1:30-3 at Youth First Texas followed by their General Membership meeting from 3-5

 

10) Wed Sep 17 from 8-10 is SLUTS Club night at the Hidden Door

*Trinity River Bears: Rhonda Mae’s Wall of Food Show from 9-11 at Club Changes in FW

 

11) Sat Sep 20 from 6:30-10 is Messy’s Gay Pride Show at the Hidden Door

*Leather Knights: Leather Night from 10-12 at the Eagle

 

12) Wed Sep 24 UCLSE Club Night 7:30-10:30 at the Hidden Door

 

As always the NTXCC Community Calendar is up and ready to help you plan your fun.

 

http://www.ntxcc.org

 

Plus we have our own calendar of events too. Visit and see what NLA is up to.

 

http://nladallas.org/?page_id=8

 

Just click that link to see the calendar. If you want more info just click on the entry and get the details. If you have anything that should be added to the community calendar drop a line with the details to me at leatherboyleo@yahoo.com and I will send them along to be listed.

 

Go, support, and be a part of your community! Hope to see you!

Boy Leo